Holidays @NaukriDaily

India is a country of festivals and religious activities, we love HOLIDAYS and that’s why this page is created in order to inform you about the holidays at naukridaily.

holidays at naukridaily

List of Holidays at NaukriDaily in 2016

Date & Month Day Holiday
02 October Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
11 October Tuesday Dussehra
30,31 October Sunday Deewali
25 December Sunday Christmas Day

List of Holidays at NaukriDaily in 2017

Date & Month Day Holiday
01 January Sunday New Years Day
14 January Saturday Makar Sankranti
26 January Thursday Republic Day
13,14 March Monday Holi
26 June Monday Idul Fitr
07 August Monday Raksha Bandhan
15 August Tuesday Independence Day
Janmashtami
30 September Saturday Dussehra
02 October Monday Gandhi Jayanti
18,19 October Wednesday Deewali
25 December Monday Christmas Day

Day and date of holidays could change without any prior notification so kindly keep checking this page for the updates.

** Sundays are weekly holiday at NaukriDaily.